Meet Our Staff

*By Alphabetical Order

Scott Barnes | Human Resources Director
sbarnes2@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1292

Carol Blackstone | Benefits Analyst
cblackstone1@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1291

Mary Chesla | Compensation & Licensed Substitute Director
mary.chesla@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1279

TJ Crawford | Workers Comp Manager
tj.crawford@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1087

Anja Croon | ADA Manager
anja.croon@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1097

Rachel Dreiling | HR Supervisor
rachel.dreiling@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1286

Tim Drosnes | HRIS Manager
tim.drosnes@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1043

Cathy Franklin | Employee Relations Director
catherine.franklin@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1285

Chris Gramstorff | Employee Relations Director
jcgramstorff@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1295

Holly Giron | Staff Wellness Coordinator
holly.giron@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1274

Jamie Isner
Substitute Program Manager
jamie.isner@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1280

Mike Loitz | Employee Relations Director
mike.loitz@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1276

Shauna Manitoken | Administrative Assistant
shauna.manitoken@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1283

Rosa Reynolds | Benefits Manager
rosa.reynolds@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1252

Tiffany Scott | Leave Of Absence Coordinator
tiffany.scott1@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1084

Alyssa Scrivens | HR Generalist, Staffing
alyssa.scrivens@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1293

Amanda Thompson | CHRO
athompson4@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1275

Laurie Troutman | HR Generalist, Staffing
laurie.troutman@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1282

HR employees posing

DCSD HR Solutions Team
Left to right: Michelle Yunck, Alyssa Scrivens (Staffing Generalist), Marcy Mittan, Pat Yamada, Nacolle Esposito, Tiffany Scott, Glenda Rhea and Leslie Julian (not pictured)

 info.human_resources@dcsdk12.org or 720-433-0140

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Douglas County School District Nondiscrimination Notice: The Douglas County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, religion, national origin, ancestry, creed, age, marital status, genetic information, or physical characteristics, disability or need for special education services in admissions, access to, treatment of, or employment in educational programs or activities. The School District’s Compliance Officer is Ted Knight, Assistant Superintendent, 620 Wilcox Street, Castle Rock, Colorado, complianceofficer@dcsdk12.org, 303-387-0067. Complaint procedures have been established for students, parents, employees and members of the public.