Board of Education District Maps

Board of Education

BOE 2020 BOE Districts 2020


All Districts

District A:  Susan Meek

Bear Canyon Elementary
Ben Franklin Academy 
Coyote Creek Elementary
Eldorado Elementary
Northridge Elementary
Plum Creek Academy
Ranch View Middle School
Saddle Ranch Elementary
Sand Creek Elementary
STEM School and Academy
Summit View Elementary
ThunderRidge High School
Trailblazer Elementary

District B: Anthony Graziano

Academy Charter School 
Aspen View Academy
Castle Rock Middle School
Castle View High School
Clear Sky Elementary
Larkspur Elementary

Meadow View Elementary
Roxborough Intermediate
Roxborough Primary
Sedalia Elementary
Soaring Hawk Elementary
Stone Canyon Outdoor Edventures

District C: Elizabeth Hanson

Arrowwood Elementary
Copper Mesa Elementary
Cougar Run Elementary
Cresthill Middle School
Fox Creek Elementary
Heritage Elementary
Highlands Ranch High School
Mountain Ridge Middle School
Mountain Vista High School
Platte River Academy
Redstone Elementary
Rock Canyon High School
Rocky Heights Middle School
Skyview Academy
Stone Mountain Elementary

District D: Christina Ciancio-Schor

Castle Rock Elementary
Cherry Valley Elementary
Daniel C. Oakes High School
Douglas County High School
Early Childhood Center South
Flagstone Elementary
Franktown Elementary
Mesa Middle School
Renaissance Magnet School
Renaissance Secondary School
Rock Ridge Elementary
Sage Canyon Elementary
South Ridge Elementary
World Compass Academy

District E: Kevin Leung

Acres Green Elementary
American Academy Castle Pines
Buffalo Ridge Elementary
DCS Montessori
Eagle Academy
Eagle Ridge Elementary
Early Childhood Center North
Lone Tree Elementary
Timber Trail Elementary
Wildcat Elementary

District F: David Ray

Cimarron Middle School
Frontier Valley Elementary
Gold Rush Elementary
Iron Horse Elementary 
Legacy Point Elementary
Legend High School
Leman Classical Academy
Mountain View Elementary

Northeast Elementary
Pioneer Elementary
Ponderosa High School
Sagewood Middle School

District G: Krista Holtzmann

American Academy Lincoln Meadows
American Academy Motsenbocker
Challenge to Excellence
Chaparral High School 
Cherokee Trail Elementary
DC Student Support Center
Global Village Academy
Mammoth Heights Elementary
North Star Academy
Parker Core Knowledge
Parker Performing Arts
Pine Grove Elementary
Pine Lane Elementary
Prairie Crossing Elementary
Sierra Middle School


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.

In compliance with Titles VI & VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Age Discrimination in Employment Act of 1967, the Americans with Disabilities Act, the Genetic Information Nondiscrimination Act of 2008, and Colorado law, the Douglas County School District RE-1 does not unlawfully discriminate against otherwise qualified students, employees, applicants for employment, or members of the public on the basis of disability, race, creed, color, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, national origin, religion, ancestry, or need for special education services. Discrimination against employees and applicants for employment based on age, genetic information, and conditions related to pregnancy or childbirth is also prohibited in accordance with state and/or federal law. Complaint procedures have been established for students, parents, employees, and members of the public. The School District's Compliance Officer and Title IX Coordinator to address complaints alleging sexual harassment under Title IX is Aaron Henderson, 620 Wilcox Street, Castle Rock, Colorado,, 720-433-1083.

Outside Agencies

Complaints regarding violations of Title VI, (race, national origin), Title IX (sex, gender), Section 504/ADA (handicap or disability), may be filed directly with the Office for Civil Rights, U.S. Department of Education, 1244 North Speer Blvd., Suite 310, Denver, CO 80204. Complaints regarding violations of Title VII (employment) and the ADEA (prohibiting age discrimination in employment) may be filed directly with the Federal Office of Equal Employment Opportunity Commission, 303 E. 17th Ave., Suite 510, Denver, CO 80202, or the Colorado Civil Rights Commission, 1560 Broadway, Suite 1050, Denver, CO 80202.