Meet Our Staff

*By Alphabetical Order

Scott Barnes | Human Resources Director & Benefits
sbarnes2@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1292

Alyssa Scrivens| Benefits Analyst
ascrivens@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1291

Mary Chesla | Compensation Director
mary.chesla@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1279

TJ Crawford | Workers Comp Manager
tj.crawford@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1087

TBD| HR Generalist, Staffing
Email@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1097

Rachel Dreiling | Manager of HR Operations
rachel.dreiling@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1286

Nacolle Epsosito | HR Generalist, Staffing
nacolle.esposito@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1293

Cathy Franklin | Employee Relations Director
catherine.franklin@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1285

Holly Giron | Staff Wellness Coordinator

holly.giron@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1274

Dion Killingsworth | Employee Relations Director
dkillingsworth@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1295

Mike Loitz | Employee Relations Director
mike.loitz@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1276

Shauna Manitoken | Administrative Assistant
shauna.manitoken@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1283

Tiffany Scott | Coordinator - ADA & Leaves
tiffany.scott1@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1084

Amanda Thompson | Chief Human Resources Officer
athompson4@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1275

Laurie Troutman | Coordinator - ADA & Leaves
laurie.troutman@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1282

DCSD HR Solutions Team
  Michelle Yunck, Glenda Sanchez, Leslie Julian and TBD - Record Specialist II
info.human_resources@dcsdk12.org or 720-433-0140

Anna Valverde, Sub Office Record Specialist II
suboffice@dcsdk12.org or 720-433-1280

Rachel Dreiling Manager of HR Operations

DCSD Health Benefits Specialists
Pat Yamada & Chris Nash
benefits@dcsdk12.org or 720-433-0140

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.

In compliance with Titles VI & VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Age Discrimination in Employment Act of 1967, the Americans with Disabilities Act, the Genetic Information Nondiscrimination Act of 2008, and Colorado law, the Douglas County School District RE-1 does not unlawfully discriminate against otherwise qualified students, employees, applicants for employment, or members of the public on the basis of disability, race, creed, color, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, national origin, religion, ancestry, or need for special education services. Discrimination against employees and applicants for employment based on age, genetic information, and conditions related to pregnancy or childbirth is also prohibited in accordance with state and/or federal law. Complaint procedures have been established for students, parents, employees, and members of the public. The School District's Compliance Officer and Title IX Coordinator to address complaints alleging sexual harassment under Title IX is Aaron Henderson, 620 Wilcox Street, Castle Rock, Colorado, complianceofficer@dcsdk12.org, 720-433-1083.

Outside Agencies

Complaints regarding violations of Title VI, (race, national origin), Title IX (sex, gender), Section 504/ADA (handicap or disability), may be filed directly with the Office for Civil Rights, U.S. Department of Education, 1244 North Speer Blvd., Suite 310, Denver, CO 80204. Complaints regarding violations of Title VII (employment) and the ADEA (prohibiting age discrimination in employment) may be filed directly with the Federal Office of Equal Employment Opportunity Commission, 303 E. 17th Ave., Suite 510, Denver, CO 80202, or the Colorado Civil Rights Commission, 1560 Broadway, Suite 1050, Denver, CO 80202.